Events Attractions Dining Shopping Accommodations Area Map About Us Contact Us


 
 
get guide

Contact Us
 

Presented below are the contacts for the respective areas of the Northern Kentucky River Region.

 

Augusta/Bracken County Tourism 
219 Main Street
Augusta, Kentucky 41002

606
/756-2183,  Doug Padgett
www.augustaky.com

Email: dpadgett@augustaky.com

Carrollton/Carroll County Tourism Commission
515 Highland Ave.
Carrollton, KY 41008
502/732-7036 Misty Wheeler
www.carrolltontourism.com
Email: director@carrolltontourism.com

Owen County
Owen County Fiscal Court
137 W. Seminary St.
Owenton, Ky 40359
502-484-3405, Joy Morgan
Email: ckeith@owencoky.com
www.myowencountyky.com
www.owencounty.ky.gov
www.owenton.net

Dry Ridge/Grant County Tourism

149 N. Main St. PO Box 160
Williamstown,KY 41097
859/824-3451, 
Tracie Kiniman-Rothwell
Email: grantcokytourism@fuse.net
www.gctcc.org

Falmouth/Pendleton County

400 Main St.
Falmouth KY 41040
859/654-2636,  Shirley Merrill
Email: merrillsl@aol.com


Maysville/Mason County CVB

2 East 3rd St.
Maysville KY 41056
606/563-2596  Suzie Pratt
Email: suziepratt@maysvilleky.net
www.cityofmaysville.com

Mt Olivet/Robertson County

Robertson County Tourism Commission
1537 Blue Licks Pike
Mt Olivet KY 41064
606/724-5275  Karla Allison
Email:
Karlahammer75@gmail.com

Flemingsburg/Fleming County Chamber of Commerce

PO Box 24
Flemingsburg KY 41041
606/845-1223,  Crystal L. Ruark
Email: crystal@flemingkychamber.com
www.flemingkychamber.com


Kenton County

50 East RiverCenter Blvd Suite 200
Covington KY 41011
859/659-4157,   Eric Summe - Chairperson
Email: esumme@nkycvb.com
www.meetnky.com

Campbell County
Southbank Partners, INC.
425 York St.
Newport, KY 41071
859/655-7700 Joyce McMullin
jmcmullin@southbankpartners.com

Vanceburg/Lewis County

112 Second St.
Vanceburg, KY 41179
606/796-2732, 
Sally Mineer
smineer@uky.edu
www.visitlewiscountyky.com
www.lewiscounty.ky.gov

Gallatin County Tourism Commission

200 Washington St.
Warsaw, KY 41095
859/567-5691, 
Mary Jane Day
email:
backwoodacres@zoomtown.com
www.visitgallatincountyky.com


Contracted as the Director of Marketing
for the Northern Kentucky River Region

Impact Marketing & Communications LLC
11286 Loftus Ln., Union KY 41091
E-mail:  Plowdrey@fuse.net
Phone: 859-384-4010,  Margaret Plowdrey